Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Tucker

Jordan Tucker

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tucker
"We were referred to Dana Kerr Agency from a family friend. Jordan was an absolute rockstar when it came to helping us secure our condo insurance policy + bundling an auto policy, too! As first time homebuyers, we had a ton of questions and appreciate everything Jordan did to go above and beyond. He made the process super easy and put us at ease with his expertise. Will definitely be recommending Jordan and Dana Kerr Agency to our friends for their insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Prince

Yolanda Prince

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Prince
"Jordan Velasquez, was an absolute pleasure. He was knowledgeable and friendly, making the entire insurance process smooth and stress-free. He was incredibly personable, and, patient offering insurance options. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly, ensuring I understood all my choices. I highly recommend him as an agent for anyone seeking a friendly and knowledgeable professional to guide them through their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jalen Lemon

Jalen Lemon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Lemon
"Wish I could give 3 more !!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fiorillo

Amanda Fiorillo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fiorillo
"Worked with Ian to switch over to State Farm from USAA and he saved me a lot. Would use them again to bundle home and auto insurance in the future."
Profile photo of TraciLyn Burchett

TraciLyn Burchett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TraciLyn Burchett
"Received quality attention from Kelsey regarding my quotes. Being heard always scores big in my book!"
Profile photo of Douglas Giles

Douglas Giles

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Giles
"Very helpful and very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Betty Payton

Betty Payton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Payton
"Misty as always was very helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly. I enjoy being a customer with her and the office of Dana Kerr"
Profile photo of Matthew Guy

Matthew Guy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Guy
"Dana Kerr State Farm far exceeded my expectations for an insurance agent. I've typically only used online services and was skeptical of an actual agent, but the level of service provided and the rates they provided were outstanding. There was no pressure, they didn't try to sell me coverage or products I did not ask for, and they were very transparent and responsive. I can't say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Wesley Tiller

Wesley Tiller

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Tiller
"Misty was great and very professional, helped me get my uncle a very affordable rate on his insurance.I would recommend anyone that needs good coverage at a fair and affordable price to give her a call."
Profile photo of Anna Frances Julian

Anna Frances Julian

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Frances Julian
"there’s always someone fast & diligent on the line when you call them for help. happy to have them as my provider"
Profile photo of Carol Hitt

Carol Hitt

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hitt
"Dana Kerr and his staff are a pleasure to work with - extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent in every way!"
Profile photo of Debra Dooley

Debra Dooley

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Dooley
"Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kermit Davis

Kermit Davis

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kermit Davis
"The people at this agency are a pleasure to work with. They are knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Also, State Farm's homeowners and automobile insurance is solid, and their rates are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Leonardo Sangalang

Leonardo Sangalang

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Sangalang
"Tharsis was very helpful in getting my family the right coverage for all our vehicles as well as home insurance coverage. Much thanks."
Profile photo of Santerica Scott

Santerica Scott

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santerica Scott
"Tharsis was so helpful and informative with helping me choose the right auto insurance policy for me and my family! I wish I could give him 10 stars! Phenomenal customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Blair

Daniel Blair

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Blair
"I never thought I would have to deal with Virginia DMV five years after having moved from the state of Virginia, but despite that they decided to try to suspend my license for not having auto insurance over a year after having moved here. Does that make sense? Absolutely not. Despite that, Misty and the folks at Dana Kerr's did a phenomenal job going back and forth with the ridiculousness of Virginia DMV so that I no longer had a suspended license, with record time. I can't appreciate them or recommend them highly enough! 10 out of 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Courtney Layfield

Courtney Layfield

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Layfield
"Great service. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Karla Soto

Karla Soto

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Soto
"Thanks so much for the agent Tharsis Dinzey, he provided me all the info that i need and provide me a great customer service"
Profile photo of K. Lee Coker

K. Lee Coker

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. Lee Coker
"Misty Carpenter addressed my new insurance needs in a very timely way. I especially appreciated her thoughtful follow-up with a phone call, just to assure me that we were on track!"
Profile photo of Derek Hammock

Derek Hammock

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Hammock
"Shelby was extremely patient and helpful with my needs. Perfect score on customer service."
Profile photo of Matthew Latocha

Matthew Latocha

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Latocha
"Very professional and polite. Follows up on questions"
Profile photo of John Cleghorne

John Cleghorne

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cleghorne
"They were just Awesome. Took great care of my insurance needs. Thank y’all for all you do."
Profile photo of Uyiosa Ugiagbe

Uyiosa Ugiagbe

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uyiosa Ugiagbe
"Dana Kerr was very courteous and took time to explain everything to me, and I felt good about the entire process after signing up."
Profile photo of Latoya Wilkerson

Latoya Wilkerson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Wilkerson
"Tharsis helped me right away and fast"
Profile photo of Elyssa Melton

Elyssa Melton

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Melton
"I had the best experience working with Shelby! It was my first time getting my own car insurance and renter’s insurance and Shelby laid out all the information I needed to know and she did an amazing job breaking everything down and provided so much transparency. I’ll keep coming back to receive the great customer experience provided by Shelby and this firm!"